Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

204 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn T.
Submitted 06/12/21
Awesome Doctor
Kuang-yu L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Proactive Reaching Out and Thorough Followups after My Visit with ER. Providing Extensive Guidance for My Recovering Phase and Additional Consultation for Future Preventative Measures.
Manal F.
Submitted 06/08/21
A caring and experienced doctor and the staff are helpful
RuiXin Y.
Submitted 06/05/21
She is very kind
Ningyan S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Chang very nice, professional, and helpful.
Melody S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Chang is an excellent doctor. She is very knowledgeable and truly cares for her patients.
Maryanne I.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Chang is knowledgeable, thorough and caring. I am very glad to have found her!
Yu-fung L.
Submitted 05/25/21
very good.
Timothy Y.
Submitted 05/25/21
Yang Y.
Submitted 05/24/21
Great experience.
Chen D.
Submitted 04/29/21
very patient and professional
Mingjang C.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Chang is such an excellent doctor that you can't miss this chance. She is our family doctor for 3 generations. We trust her superb professional knowledge. She has a kind heart and truly cares for patients.
Keng Lai H.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Chang is a doctor who take care of patients very carefully and attentively. She is a responsible doctor in our community area also.
Fan F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Chang is a very patient and experienced doctor.
Tiangang Y.
Submitted 03/12/21
She is the best
Monica W.
Submitted 03/04/21
She was my grandparents’ primary doctor and she was always so nice and friendly towards them especially since they were both physicians too so I decided to have her as my primary and she is very informative with everything. She does care about her patients. I highly recommend her.
Ezzat G.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Chang quickly understood and addressed my concerns on the very first visit. Her staff are helpful and professional.
SuiChun H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very patience
Ramanathan N.
Submitted 01/26/21
I am so lucky to have such a wonderful physician Dr. Zhupinh Chang and her service and thoughtful care is so outstanding , every time , yes every time that’s unbelievable
William L.
Submitted 01/21/21
Good recommendation after very thorough consultation