Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

4.82/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ranendra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Chang has been extremely cordial and thorough. It has been a great experience being her patient. The office staff have been equally cordial and very helpful.
Gloria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Really nice and I'm very constable Thanks Dr.Zhuping
JERIC U C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Professional, intelligent, and friendly
JingHua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Very patient.
Jia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Chang is very friendly, very patiently and professionally answering your questions. I trust her.
WenZhong X.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
She's great and nice!
Haiqing D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Professional and helpful.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
She is a excellent doctor, friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and very good patient with my problems. Thanks doctor Chang. I appreciate your help.
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Professional and caring.
Mei H C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellence and experience doctoral practices!
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
The best, very caring, would recommend her to my friends and family 100%. Love Dr.Chang
Huiqi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Great experience
Bin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Patient and careful.
Cassandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
She is very caring and takes time to listen to her patients. I would highly recommend
Fang L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very gently treated patients and provided helpful suggestions.
Hui T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Good doctor
Haiyan X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Great doctor
Haiqing D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Chang is very professional with good clinical experience!
Patrick W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Good hospitality with professional services.
Evonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Chang was warm to welcome me after my visit 7 years ago. She recognized me which was a great and pleasant surprise. I appreciate especially how she listened attentively to my medical history over the past 7 years and then she presented to me a thorough treatment plan in the future. It’s a blessing to find a doctor that communicates and cares.