Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

4.82/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yuehong Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr Chang is nice as usual. She is very patient to explain root cause, symptoms and ways to address and prevent issues happening.
De Hsin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Good service and nice people.
Fuchien T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The visit was as pleasant and effective as it is used to be. Doctor Chang was thorough and to the point as usual.
Ben L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Chang is an experienced and nice family care doctor. The office is big, neat and well-equipped. There is also a convenient Quest lab there where you have take a blood test and other tests. I recommend this doctor.
Chunxiong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great patience, helpful, considerate!
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Chang is the best.
Lu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Very patient
JOSEPH P C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Polite and informative care.
Zixi L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Nice
Maryann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
My husband & I have been Patience for about 28 yrs . Dr Chang is a very good Dr I have alot of faith in her care of both of us . I have and would recommend her . 100%
Guanghui S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
专业
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr.Chang is always so kind and professional. Thank you!
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Chang is a great doctor! She not only has professional knowledges in medical field, but also listens to patients’ concerns carefully and spends time answering questions with great patience and kindness, which I greatly appreciate. Her office is comfortable and clean. The nurses and front desk ladies are kind, polite, helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Chang!
Ziqing C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Professional and enjoy conversation.
LongYue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
A nice doctor
QuasBah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Chang is really thorough and takes her time. She explains everything in detail where one can understand. I truly am happy my friend referred her to me.
Pei T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Very knowledgeable and really care about each individuals.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
She is very thorough, willing to listen to my questions & concerns, and spending time to explain the issues
Frank J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Chang is very caring.
Gillian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent front desk. Dr. Changed is an excellent communicator, knowledgeble, and very professional.