Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zheng G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Great experience!
Yu S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The doctor is nice.
Claudia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Everybody at the office is very professional and helpful
Hailun Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Perfect!
Saurabh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Being an international patient, I found Dr Zhuping CHANG’s approach cordial. Her office assisted with an appointment (within a week) – to assist in finding an equivalent for my prescription list from South Africa. While initially her office could not find detail of my medical insurance, supported by the U.S. Fulbright Program, Dr CHANG guided the approach. I saw this favorably. Her support staff (Tina, Jerry and Ema) were also professional and reverted back on telephonic queries. The practice also uses the Healow platform and, more or less, as I left – the platform was updated with my prescriptions (and how/when to take them). About 2-hours later, the pharmacy had the medication ready. On the whole, including timely consultation, all this built for a very positive experience and I’d certainly recommend Dr CHANG to others in future.
Ling-Yun W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Good
Miau T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
She is a professional and responsible doctor
Dexiang W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
very good
DunXuan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Maryann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Very efficient and friendly always answers all your questions
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Professional and caring.
Clarence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Chang is thorough, thoughtful and helpful. She listens and asks pertinent questions. Dr. Chang is very good.
Cassandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
She is extremely caring and always listens to her patients. Would highly recommend her
Jian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very care about patient and very professional
Yizhong H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
She is a great doctor who spend time with her patients and take good care of them. Her office is nice and neat. Great office area with plenty parking spaces. Highly recommend.
Bridget R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Always extremely attentive to every health concern and very willing to help get to the bottom of the issue
Qiong Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Zhang is considerate of patients, with superb medical skills, and the atmosphere of the whole clinic is very friendly.
Hongbin X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
She is patient to diagnose the problem and answer my questions.
Hsinchen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Friendly, listen to patients well and good medical knowledge.
Ling W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
great doctor