Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

204 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kwaifong K.
Submitted 07/28/21
good
Keng Lai H.
Submitted 07/27/21
I'm so grateful to have Dr.Chang in my family. She is really understand what we need. You are so professional and caring doctor too. Thank you so much your help!!!
Andrew D.
Submitted 07/19/21
An A plus doctor for sure. Great communicator with her patients.
Abye K.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very pleasant and going extra mile to help me out, thanks as always Dr Chang.
Huan Z.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr.chang is professional and patient!
Chi Hung M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Make correct diagnosis immediately and very experienced excellent doctor !
Han Z.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Chang is nice and responsible. The office is clean and well organized. And the staff paid attention to separate the patients so as to reduce contact between them.
RuiXin Y.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very nice doctor
Michele D.
Submitted 07/12/21
I always have a great experience with Dr. Chang. She is an outstanding doctor.
Cindy C.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Chang is nice and address patients concerns
Caiyun W.
Submitted 07/06/21
waiting time is less than 5 minutes. Dr.Chang alway spends time to explain every situation with great care.
Jie W.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
Zhongkai Y.
Submitted 06/28/21
张博士好!收到了信息。账号正确。
Lisa K.
Submitted 06/26/21
I value Dr. Chang because she genuinely listens. She provides holistic suggestions and does not solely rely on pharmaceuticals as a default.She treats the entire person for good health and wellness. Her staff is always friendly, prompt with any needed issues, and professional.
Rene S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Chang is attentive, supportive, gentle and thorough! She is excellence at best. Her staff is kind and good as well.
Li L.
Submitted 06/19/21
I visited Dr.Chang's office for couple of times, she is not only broadly knowledgable about her profession, but also understands and cares about patients' feeling and anxiety. Last Sunday I was bitten by a tick and so worried about being affected with the lyme decease. I tried to call Dr.Chang on her cell phone and left msg with a picture of the tick then waited for a reply with very little expectation because it was Sunday. But surprisingly, Dr. Chang called me back very soon and told me the tick was harmless. I was just relieved from a fetal anxiety and deeply touched by Dr.Chang's respectful working ethics.
Jun X.
Submitted 06/19/21
it's convenient.
Beliyu A.
Submitted 06/19/21
Every thing is great and pleasant as well as a good environment. Thanks.
Deqi L.
Submitted 06/15/21
Friendly, patient and professional.
Jing S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Thanks for your kind words and patience