Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
368 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 368 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Great doctor. Very thorough and caring
Chinhsien J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Dr. Chang is very friendly. She’s very kind and very responsible for patients.
Joyce Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Professional, friendly & efficient. Love to have communicative doctors and staff too!
Sikha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
She is a great doctor. I am longtime visiting her. She helped me as possibal as she can does with my medicine prescription while i have no insurence. She gives me time to listen my problem. I got huse gelp from her tratment. My family also happy with her tratment. I am highly recomend her for others who needs help.
Tiangang Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Very patient and knowledgeable doctor. Highly recommended!
Fan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
That’s a great experience. Very nice and professional.
Jignasa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
She is very professional and listens to patients very carefully.
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
The service was very helpful and attentive.
Yufung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Jui C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
She adjusted patient’s medication with safer alternatives.
Zhong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Chang was nice, easy to communicate. She provided different options with transparency. I would definitely recommend.
JingChuan W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Good
Ratna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Doctor is thorough and patient
Ming Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Quick response
Clarence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Visiting Dr. Chang is alway a very pleasant experience. She is very thorough and attentive. I never have to wait very long. Her staff is always courteous and helpful.
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Chang has lots of patients and explains things that I don't know. Thank you very much for your kind and thoughtful concern in regard to my health.
Xinbei G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr Zhuping is caring and professional
Zhen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Good and nice.
Weihong Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very nice
Sui H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Very patinece