Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

4.82/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excelente.
ELZBIETA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
As usual, it was great
Chi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Very kind and patient
Anna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
The doctor's professional level is very high. She treats patients patiently, meticulously and enthusiastically. Other staff in the clinic are also very good.
Hao Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
A professional doctor
Minggao S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Excellent.
Hu Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Awesome service
Wenying M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Chang is very responsible to her patient.
Xiaomei Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very kind and professional doctor looking after our family very well
X W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Chang is approachable, friendly and knowledgeable. She is attentive to my questions and concerns and can provide her insightful opinions and thoughts to address those. The actions we take are necessary and reasonable to me, as a pharmaceutical clinical researcher. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Weiguang W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Doctor Chang discussed my health situation very much in detai, and made some valuable suggestions I appreciate her professional ideas.
Bin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Professional and friendly!
Sanaa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Zhuping Chang is the best, she gives the patients the time they need. She is nice and patient.
Nian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Care and concern, willing to spend time patients
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
She is an excellent doctor with knowledge and very friendly to her patient. She take care of my problem, such as high blood pressure, diabetes,and more and more. I give her 5 stars.
Lee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Chang was always nice and solved my issues in time.
Elena T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Chang make me feel so comfortable and she answered all my question.
Indhra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
She is very good and find person
Lin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Chang is very thorough with her follow up with my PSA issue
Naixin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Professional front desk. The doctor was very patient and understanding.