Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

204 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fuchien T.
Submitted 04/01/22
The visit was as pleasant and effective as it is used to be. Doctor Chang was thorough and to the point as usual.
Ben L.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr. Chang is an experienced and nice family care doctor. The office is big, neat and well-equipped. There is also a convenient Quest lab there where you have take a blood test and other tests. I recommend this doctor.
Chunxiong L.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great patience, helpful, considerate!
Mary T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Chang is the best.
Lu C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very patient
JOSEPH P C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Polite and informative care.
Zixi L.
Submitted 02/22/22
Nice
Maryann G.
Submitted 02/17/22
My husband & I have been Patience for about 28 yrs . Dr Chang is a very good Dr I have alot of faith in her care of both of us . I have and would recommend her . 100%
Guanghui S.
Submitted 02/15/22
专业
Jose C.
Submitted 02/12/22
Dr.Chang is always so kind and professional. Thank you!
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Dr. Chang is a great doctor! She not only has professional knowledges in medical field, but also listens to patients’ concerns carefully and spends time answering questions with great patience and kindness, which I greatly appreciate. Her office is comfortable and clean. The nurses and front desk ladies are kind, polite, helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Chang!
Ziqing C.
Submitted 02/10/22
Professional and enjoy conversation.
LongYue W.
Submitted 02/08/22
A nice doctor
QuasBah V.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Chang is really thorough and takes her time. She explains everything in detail where one can understand. I truly am happy my friend referred her to me.
Pei T.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very knowledgeable and really care about each individuals.
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/29/22
She is very thorough, willing to listen to my questions & concerns, and spending time to explain the issues
Frank J.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr Chang is very caring.
Gillian B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Excellent front desk. Dr. Changed is an excellent communicator, knowledgeble, and very professional.
Lei T.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very nice doctor and I really trust her for all checks and visits.
Cha-Chi L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Answered and addressed all my questions and concerns. Very professional and thoughtful.