Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

4.82/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Good hospitality with professional services.
Evonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Chang was warm to welcome me after my visit 7 years ago. She recognized me which was a great and pleasant surprise. I appreciate especially how she listened attentively to my medical history over the past 7 years and then she presented to me a thorough treatment plan in the future. It’s a blessing to find a doctor that communicates and cares.
Mo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Good service.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
DOCTOR CHANG DESERVES TEN [10] STARS.
Xiaomin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very nice doctor. Easy to talk to.
He Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
nice and professional
Cathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
I've been seeing Dr Chang for years. She is always very kind and patient to explain my questions.
Caiyun W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent
Xianhui W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Chang is very patient and answers every question that bothers you.
Ratna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Very pleased that doctor took her time to review my records and give thorough advise.
Portia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent service, office is a very cozy setting and beautifully clean. Dr. Chang is very professional and knows her stiuff.
Misohua H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Change is very kind and patience to her patients.
Weixiong Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Careful listening, checking and good communications.
Tung-Wei L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
First appointment today to learn Dr Chang is detail oriented, and caring Dr. Thanks
Luis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great service
Jianan J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Good service, doctor zhang is nice and patient.
Yueyun Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Very satisfied with the recent visit
Dang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great service all the times
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
We discussed my Atrial Fibrillation problem. I explained the entire problem for the last twenty years. Dr. Chang explained her take on the information I have given her. I felt it was a great learning experience.
Melody S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
The front desk staff is friendly and professional. Doctor Chang is a great doctor! She is very thorough and takes time to listen and explain things. She is very kind and provides excellent care. She is honest and direct. I love being her patient. Very highly recommend.