Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

4.82/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ling-Yun W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Good
Miau T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
She is a professional and responsible doctor
Dexiang W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
very good
DunXuan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Maryann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Very efficient and friendly always answers all your questions
Chris L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Professional and caring.
Clarence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Chang is thorough, thoughtful and helpful. She listens and asks pertinent questions. Dr. Chang is very good.
Cassandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
She is extremely caring and always listens to her patients. Would highly recommend her
Jian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very care about patient and very professional
Yizhong H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
She is a great doctor who spend time with her patients and take good care of them. Her office is nice and neat. Great office area with plenty parking spaces. Highly recommend.
Bridget R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Always extremely attentive to every health concern and very willing to help get to the bottom of the issue
Qiong Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr. Zhang is considerate of patients, with superb medical skills, and the atmosphere of the whole clinic is very friendly.
Hongbin X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
She is patient to diagnose the problem and answer my questions.
Hsinchen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Friendly, listen to patients well and good medical knowledge.
Ling W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
great doctor
Thomas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Chang has been my primary physician for the past 16 years; and she always asks relevant questions about my health and offers advice that I have found very useful. In addition, Dr. Chang exhibits a genuine interest in ensuring that I understand my options for any treatment protocol she recommends (i.e. surgery, medication or exercise).
Sanaa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
She is the most helpful, nice and understanding person.
Zhen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very good!Thanks!
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
As always, Dr. Chang takes the time to listen and address my concerns. I never doubt that she will give the best advice and will always make the right decision for treatment.
Liang S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
很好