Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

204 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chi C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very kind and patient
Anna G.
Submitted 07/28/22
The doctor's professional level is very high. She treats patients patiently, meticulously and enthusiastically. Other staff in the clinic are also very good.
Hao Y.
Submitted 07/26/22
A professional doctor
Minggao S.
Submitted 07/24/22
Excellent.
Hu Z.
Submitted 07/16/22
Awesome service
Wenying M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Chang is very responsible to her patient.
Xiaomei Y.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very kind and professional doctor looking after our family very well
X W.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Chang is approachable, friendly and knowledgeable. She is attentive to my questions and concerns and can provide her insightful opinions and thoughts to address those. The actions we take are necessary and reasonable to me, as a pharmaceutical clinical researcher. I would highly recommend her to my friends.
Weiguang W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Doctor Chang discussed my health situation very much in detai, and made some valuable suggestions I appreciate her professional ideas.
Bin M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Professional and friendly!
Sanaa M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Zhuping Chang is the best, she gives the patients the time they need. She is nice and patient.
Nian W.
Submitted 06/18/22
Care and concern, willing to spend time patients
George C.
Submitted 06/14/22
She is an excellent doctor with knowledge and very friendly to her patient. She take care of my problem, such as high blood pressure, diabetes,and more and more. I give her 5 stars.
Lee C.
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr Chang was always nice and solved my issues in time.
Elena T.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Chang make me feel so comfortable and she answered all my question.
Indhra M.
Submitted 06/03/22
She is very good and find person
Lin C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. Chang is very thorough with her follow up with my PSA issue
Naixin Y.
Submitted 05/31/22
Professional front desk. The doctor was very patient and understanding.
Portia W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Awesome doctor and staff. Dr Chang is very nice, explains you diagnoses in laymen terms so that you as the patient can throughly understand. Dr Chang makes you feel very comfortable to the point that you feel you've known each other for years and we just met in person. Now that a great doctor.
Luis M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional