Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis X O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Dr Chang spends at least 10 minutes with me for my routine check up. She listens carefully and asks good questions. Her exams are thorough and has a great rapport with me.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Chang is an excellent doctor. She is patient, she listens, and she is compassionate. I would recommend her to everyone. She doesn't rush you out of the office.
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Chang is an outstanding doctor! She was very attentive, easy to talk to, and open to discussing what are my best health options. I would highly recommend having Dr. Chang as your PCP.
Lei P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Chang cares for her patients.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
very good visit
Zheng Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Chang analyzed the test results for me, comforted me not to be too nervous, arranged follow-up tests, and patiently answered my questions.
JunDa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
very detail and good follow up
Ziqing C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Wonderful service
Ying X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr Chang is very patient and caring. She also helped me tremendously on finishing my medical condition form.
Feng Qiong D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Nice Dr.
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Execellent.
Wenxue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Excellent
Hengxun W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Doctor Chang is a super nice doctor.
Chihchung L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Excellent
Ming-Hsueh S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Very kind and patient, very much appreciated and will recommend Dr. Chang!
Zheng Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Chang非常仔细的查看了我的就诊记录,详细解释了我的检查报告,并给出了后续的诊疗方案
Minxiong Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Good
Fan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Zhuping Chang, MD is a very professional doctor, rigorous and patient.
Min T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Doctor paid attention to my issues and prescribed proper medication .
Rene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Kind, attentive, through, clean. Great staff