Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
371 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 371 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Chang is a wonderful doctor! She cares about her patient's health. She addressed patient's questions in details.
Ping L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr Chang is very knowledgeable and caring.
Ying X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr Zhang is patient and always willing to give more info. Thanks
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Chang is a very caring and skillful doctor.
Jeffrey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/23
Dr Chang is friendly and easy to talk to
Zubeda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Excellent doctor. Takes time to listen and answers all questions. Does not over prescribe medications,
Pei Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/23
Very good experience
Winthrop C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Great doctor, explains well. seeing her for many years.
JUN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Very nice
Jian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
The wait time was a bit long, but worth it. Dr. Chang is willing to spend time with patients, and she cares like a friend. I enjoyed it a lot!
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
She is a excellent doctor, we like her, she take care of my family people. I am happy to give her a 5 stars doctor.
Francis X O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Dr Chang spends at least 10 minutes with me for my routine check up. She listens carefully and asks good questions. Her exams are thorough and has a great rapport with me.
Nancy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Chang is an excellent doctor. She is patient, she listens, and she is compassionate. I would recommend her to everyone. She doesn't rush you out of the office.
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Chang is an outstanding doctor! She was very attentive, easy to talk to, and open to discussing what are my best health options. I would highly recommend having Dr. Chang as your PCP.
Lei P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Chang cares for her patients.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
very good visit
Zheng Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Chang analyzed the test results for me, comforted me not to be too nervous, arranged follow-up tests, and patiently answered my questions.
JunDa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
very detail and good follow up
Ziqing C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Wonderful service
Ying X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr Chang is very patient and caring. She also helped me tremendously on finishing my medical condition form.