Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ningyan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Chang very nice, professional, and helpful.
Melody S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Chang is an excellent doctor. She is very knowledgeable and truly cares for her patients.
Maryanne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Chang is knowledgeable, thorough and caring. I am very glad to have found her!
Yu-fung L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
very good.
Timothy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/21
Yang Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Great experience.
Chen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
very patient and professional
Mingjang C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Chang is such an excellent doctor that you can't miss this chance. She is our family doctor for 3 generations. We trust her superb professional knowledge. She has a kind heart and truly cares for patients.
Keng Lai H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr Chang is a doctor who take care of patients very carefully and attentively. She is a responsible doctor in our community area also.
Fan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Chang is a very patient and experienced doctor.
Tiangang Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
She is the best
Monica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
She was my grandparents’ primary doctor and she was always so nice and friendly towards them especially since they were both physicians too so I decided to have her as my primary and she is very informative with everything. She does care about her patients. I highly recommend her.
Ezzat G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr Chang quickly understood and addressed my concerns on the very first visit. Her staff are helpful and professional.
SuiChun H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Very patience
Ramanathan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
I am so lucky to have such a wonderful physician Dr. Zhupinh Chang and her service and thoughtful care is so outstanding , every time , yes every time that’s unbelievable
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Good recommendation after very thorough consultation
Shaoxiang L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Excellent.
Ming-Chung W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Patient and nice!
Huijuan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Very good
Rui M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Great