Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

4.85/5 Star Rating
360 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 360 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aneta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great experience, Doctor Chang is very informative and thorough.
Yuanqiu L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Chang is an experienced family doctor. She gave good suggestions and guidance. Glad to have her.
Yuyin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
She is willing spend time to discuss the treatment.
REGINA M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
It was very nice to meet with Dr. Chang. She was very nice and listened to all my concerns. I felt cared for, which is very important to me. I felt that Dr. Chang was very thorough and very professional. The office staff was very courteous as well.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I love Dr.Chang ,great and caring. Takes care of my medical needs,and personal problems. Thank you.
He Z.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Professional
Zhidong Z.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Very patient and caring to answer my questions.
Zeping W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
very nice
Arun C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Chang is a wonderful doctor; good listener; caring and compassionate. I been going to Dr.Chang’s practice 10+ years. If you looking for a primary in Plainsboro, highly recommend. Nice Staff and clean office too. Also has a visiting lab technician on-site
Cheick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Great doctor
JERIC U C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
-
Xinyan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Very nice service
Wei S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
very good。
Shauyau T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Great experience with Dr. Chang
Hui Fen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Good service!
Yimin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Chang is very friendly and professional.
Kwaifong K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
good
Keng Lai H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
I'm so grateful to have Dr.Chang in my family. She is really understand what we need. You are so professional and caring doctor too. Thank you so much your help!!!
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
An A plus doctor for sure. Great communicator with her patients.
Abye K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very pleasant and going extra mile to help me out, thanks as always Dr Chang.