Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Zhuping Chang, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Zhuping Chang, MD

Internal Medicine located in Plainsboro, NJ

204 total reviews

Dr. Zhuping Chang always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zhuping Chang below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jian L.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Chang is an excellent Doctor, and very competent. Her staff are very professional and kind. Highly recommend.
Shezu L.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Chang has been very patience listening to my questions and answer them with details.
Jignasa D.
Submitted 07/25/20
Great experience
Cheick S.
Submitted 07/25/20
She is the best.
Marie R.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Chang spent a lot of time with me to make me feel comfortable and did not push antibiotics but instead offered other options to make me feel better. Felt like I was being cared for by my mom. Will recommend her to all my family and friends.
Salman S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent experience
Min T.
Submitted 06/24/20
During Covid19 Pandemic, I was still able to get appointment ontime and got treatment ontime . Highly recommend Dr Chang.
Jinguan G.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very good
William L.
Submitted 06/12/20
Five star experience!
Jianting H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Chang is very professional and considerate.
Kuangyu L.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr.Chang is a caring and professional Doctor,always able to help patients solve health problems.
Jane T.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very easy and nice.
Chiu Y.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr. Chang is very thoughtful and helpful. She helped me and my family to deal with and go through the most difficult time ( COVID -19). She is able to answer our questions and providing the excellent care to meet our needs.
Marcia G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Professional and caring physician and staff
Frederick K.
Submitted 05/13/20
I described my symptoms and she prescribed a blood test that includes COVID-19 tomorrow morning.
Ruhong X.
Submitted 03/14/20
Very nice doctor!
Changyun H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Good doctor I have been with for 15 years
N S.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Chang is the best family physician I have. She is very knowledgeable and experenced, professional, patient, and very kind. I would recommend Dr. Chang to friends and families 100%.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/26/20
Dr. Chang is a very caring doctor.
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very professional physician and staff